Home   Leadership

Our Daily Bread Board of Directors

Bi-monthly meetings of the Board are held in the Disciples Room at St. Thomas Episcopal Church. Meetings are open to the public, and start at 12 NOON on the second Tuesday of even numbered months.

Board Openings

We are seeking interested people with a heart for the mission of ODB, as well as non-profit, fundraising and/or publicity experience to help us fill a few vacancies (see below). If you know of a potential candidate, we encourage you to speak with them to confirm their interest, and then CONTACT US with your referral.


Chuck Thompson (President & Treasurer)
Susan Latshaw (Vice President)
Donna Beres (Secretary)

Board Members:

Fulvia Govetto
Paul Wilcox
Open Seat     (formerly held by Alan Purchase, whose term ended October 2016)
Open Seat     (formerly held by Melanie Thomas, whose term ended June 2016)
Open Seat     (formerly held by Elaine Timm, whose term ended April 2016)

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting Members):

David Barnes, Program Director
Anne Buelteman, Parish Administrator
Jim Cobb/Mel Hoffman, Parish Treasurer
Pastor Salying Wong, Rector

Emerita/Emeritus Members:

Jan Camp, Gage McKinney